

Barry R. Snyder Joint Award CIGIE's Cloud Computing Initiative

Jane Bannon Corev Bidne* William Burke Rodney DeSmet Amy Donahoo Ernest Hayashi Lance Moore Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System and CFPB **D**epartment of Commerce **D**epartment of Education **D**epartment of Energy **D**epartment of Justice Department of Labor Department of Interior Department of Transportation Environmental Protection Agency **General Services Administration** National Endowment for the Humanities National Labor Relations Board Office of Personnel Management Pension Benefit Guaranty Corporation Social Security Administration United States Agency for International Development **United States Postal Service**

Gaston L. Gianni, Jr. Better Government Award Wright County Egg Investigative Team

Todd Bucci* Douglas Czepa, FDA Peter Deegan, Jr., AUSA Don Dixon, AMS Suzanne L. Hasiak, FSIS Lisa Hsiao, Trial Attorney **Derrick Hurst** Yvonne M. Meeks **Bradley Meyer** Anthony Mohatt Spencer Morrison, FDA Christopher Parisi, Trial Attorney Matthew Permenter, FBI **Robert Petrie, FSIS Carole Schmitt** Michael Sheats, AMS David Trykowski, AMS Michael Varrone, FDA Stacy Wiecheck, FDA Luis Zamora, FSIS



Award for Excellence North Dakota Crop Insurance Fraud Investigative Team

Tanya Abraham, U.S. Attorney's Office Nicholas Chase, U.S. Attorney's Office Andrew Eischens, RMA Nicholas Freiheit Denise Fuchs, U.S. Attorney's Office Connie Hackman, James River Correction Center Bill Harris, North Dakota State Penitentiary Clare Hochhalter, U.S. Attorney's Office **Daniel Hudson** Dale Ihry, FSA Andrew LaFleur Brooks Lahti, Menards Corporation Michelle Meyer, U.S. Attorney's Office Bryan Olschlager, FSA Cindy Ostgarden, U.S. Attorney's Office Mark Price, RMA Michael Przybylski, RMA Kent Rockstad, U.S. Attorney's Office Troy Schaner* Jeff Wegner, James River Correctional Center

Award for Excellence Office of Counsel

Cecelia Banks Shenandoah Bunn Melissa Casey Alison Decker Paul Feeney Michael Jones Amy Lowenthal Christine Maher Antigone Potamianos Jill Sayre* Christy Slamowitz Albert Stewart Cherry Tolliver

Award for Excellence USDA Outreach Audit Team

Dorothy Alley* Jason Brammer Elizabeth Burchfield William Burke Chun-Far Fu Jennifer Gentile Ernest Hayashi Mark Hight Donte Jones Paul Keating Turon Kendrick Douglas Larson Benjamin Lloyd Michael Martin John Massa Alexis Payne Ronda Price LaRoyce Reid Yarisis Rivera-Rojas Wananna Sabin